Award Winners

Presented on the first running Saturday of the month since May 2017, our Monthly Inspiration Award trophy is awarded to the group member who receives the most votes from the other members for being inspiring and motivating during the previous month.

2019 Winners

February          Pippa Hine

January            Suzanne McKeown

2018 Winners

December       Claire Jones

November       Ken McKeown & Martin Harrison

October           Kim Carter

September         Helen Fletcher

August                Karen Allbrighton

July                       Darrell Jones

June                      Maureen Wilson

May                       Nikki Scottow

April                     Helen Fletcher

March                   Mike Thomas

February              Ken McKeown

January                Claire Jones

2017 Winners

December           Bea Rothon

November          Suzanne McKeown

October               Tony Floyd

September         Daniel Cox

August                 Jane Dickson

July                       Rose Gueu

June                      Deborah Cox

May                       Alex Slatter

April                     Kate Shutt

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close